Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
There are many books and ebooks in our collection about marketing. You can search the library catalog by the name of the marketing concept to find them.
Business Source Premier
Full text articles for more than 2,200 business journals, including accounting and tax journals, available from 1965 to present, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Additional content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. Regional Business News is a supplemental database for customers of Business Source Premier, provided at no additional charge. With daily updates, Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional U.S. and Canadian business publications (including titles from Crain Communications). Regional Business News has full text for 106 sources.
Full-text tax research tool for accounting and tax professionals and students for tax research and preparation. Information for tax preparers and other accounting professionals that includes the full-text of U.S. tax laws and code with commentary; IRS rulings and releases, tax news sources; and tax court rulings and international tax treatises. Usage of RIA databases must be solely of an academic and noncommercial nature.