Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gerald R. Sherratt Library

 

library-contact_directory: Home

Library contact information: Faculty & Staff directory

 

Administration

James Sage

Dean

 

jamessage@suu.edu

(435) 586-7703

OM 212

Matt Nickerson

Assoc.Dean/Executive Director

https://profnickerson.youcanbook.me/

Library Liaison for Art, Dance, Geosciences, Kinesiology/Human Performance, Outdoor Recreation, Physical Science, Theatre/Film, Southwest Tech

nickerson@suu.edu

(435) 586-1955

LB 302C

Anne Diekema

Department Chair/ Instruction/Outreach Librarian

https://diekema.youcanbook.me/

Library Liaison for Biology, Health Sciences, Interdisciplinary Studies, Language & Philosophy

annediekema@suu.edu

(435) 586-5435

LB 303E

Sheri Butler

Business Manager Administrative Assistant IV

 

butler@suu.edu

(435) 586-7947

LB 302

Trudy Widup

Library Department Administrative Assistant

 

trudywidup@suu.edu

(435) 865-8172

LB 303A

 

Library Media Program

Caitlin Gerrity

Library Media Program Director/Librarian

https://cgerrity.youcanbook.me/

Library Liaison for Education, Family Life & Human Development caitlingerrity@suu.edu (435) 586-1908 LB 303C

 

Access Services

Linda Liebhardt

Circulation Coordinator

 

liebhardt@suu.edu

(435) 865-8240

LB 102

Trecia Loveland

Copy Shop Coordinator

 

lovelandt@suu.edu

(435) 865-8440

LB 104

Loral Beecher

Access Services Assistant

 

loralbeecher@suu.edu

(435) 865-8240

LB 102

Kelly Holman

Access Services Assistant

 

kellyholman45@suu.edu

(435) 865-8240

LB 102

Sherry Bridges

Access Services Assistant

 

sherrybridges@suu.edu

(435) 865-8240

LB 102

Emily Woodland

Access Services Assistant

 

emilywoodland@suu.edu

(435) 865-8240

LB 102

Shelly Roy Copy Shop Assistant   shellyroy@suu.edu (435) 865-8440 LB104

 

Collection Development

Richard Saunders

Collection Development Librarian

https://richard-saunders.youcanbook.me

Library Liaison for Aviation, Military Science, Engineering, Technology, General History, World History, US History, Sociology, Music

rsaunders@suu.edu

(435) 865-8392

LB 303F

Belinda Singleton

Acquisitions Analyst

 

belindasingleton@suu.edu

(435) 586-7936

LB 306B

 

Data Management & Assessment and Reference

Scott Lanning Data Management & Assessment and Reference Librarian Library Liaison for School of Business, Reference, Generalities, Math, Computer Science lanning@suu.edu (435) 865-8156 LB 303B

 

Library Instruction/Outreach

Anne Diekema

Instruction/Outreach Librarian

https://diekema.youcanbook.me/

Library Liaison for Biology, Health Sciences, Interdisciplinary Studies, Language & Philosophy

annediekema@suu.edu

(435) 586-5435

LB 303E

Christopher Clark

Engagement/Instruction Librarian

Library Liaison for English, Literature, Student Clubs

christopherclark1@suu.edu

(435) 586-7952

LB 303H

Chris Younkin

Learning Experience Librarian

Library Liaison for Communication, Psychology

chrisyounkin@suu.edu

(435) 865-8054

LB 303I

Maralee Carlin

Instruction Librarian

https://maraleecarlin.youcanbook.me

Library Liaison for Anthropology, Library Science, American Language & Culture Center, Special Initiatives

maraleecarlin@suu.edu

(435) 865-8734

LB 306A

 

Scholarly Communication & Open Educational Resources

Rosie Liljenquist

Scholarly Communications Librarian

https://rosieliljenquist.youcanbook.me/

Library Liaison for OER & Scholarly Communications, Nutrition & Agriculture, T-Bird Texts

rosieliljenquist@suu.edu

(435) 586-7946

LB 303K

 

Special Collections

Paula Mitchell

Special Collections Librarian

https://paulamitchell.youcanbook.me/

Library Liaison for Political Science, Criminal Justice, Juvenile Collection, Special Collections

mitchellp@suu.edu

(435) 586-7976

LB 303D

Sally McDonald

Special Collections Analyst 

 

sallymcdonald@suu.edu

(435) 586-7945

LB 005C

Susan Christopher

Special Collections Analyst

 

christopher@suu.edu

(435) 586-7945

LB 005C

 

SUU Press

Jessie Byers

SUU Press  Analyst

 

jessiebyers@suu.edu

(435) 865-8733

LB 306

 

Systems

Julie Wood

Library Network Administrator III

 

juliewood@suu.edu

(435) 865-8052

LB 103

 

Resource Sharing

Tammy Buehler

Resource Sharing Coordinator

Interlibrary Loan

 

buehler@suu.edu

ill@suu.edu

(435) 865-8241 

(435) 586-7938

LB 306

Susan Christopher

Resource Services Analyst/Cataloging/Serials

 

christopher@suu.edu

(435) 865-8241

LB 306

Jessie Byers

Resource Sharing Analyst/Cataloging

Interlibrary Loan

 

jessiebyers@suu.edu

(435) 865-8733

LB 306

Belinda Singleton Resource Sharing Analyst/Acquisitions   belindasingleton@suu.edu (435) 586-7936 LB 306B